2003 Awards

Undergraduate Awards

  • The Thomas H. Zepf Award

    Kathleen N. McGill
    "In Recognition of Excellence in the Areas of Scholarship, Research and Service"

  • The Bazil N. Lazure Award

    Michael A. Walsh
    "In Recognition of his Commitment to Departmental Ideals"

  • Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Nicholas G. Rebeck

  • Outstanding Research in Physics

    Rebecca L. Redding

  • Outstanding Student Teaching

    Stephanie M. Gilbert

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer