2002 Awards

Undergraduate Awards

  • The Fr. Clarence M. Wagener, S.J. Award

    Sarah C. Stapleton
    "In Recognition of her Outstanding Service to the Department of Physics"

  • Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Jan-Peter Weiss

  • Outstanding Research in Physics

    Megan K. Schreiner and David L. Wanner

  • Outstanding Student Teaching

    Brian P. Hill

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer