2005 Awards

Undergraduate Awards

  • The Bazil N. Lazure Award

    Andrew LaCroix
    "For Exemplary Commitment to the Physics Department Mission"

  • Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Nathan Risner

  • The Fr. Clarence M. Wagener, S.J. Award

    Peter Dudley
    "For Outstanding Service to the Department of Physics"

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer