2007 Awards

Undergraduate Awards

  • The Thomas H. Zepf Award

    Brandon V. Rodenburg
    "In Recognition of Excellence in the Areas of Scholarship, Research and Service"

  • Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Brian C. Atkinson
    Benjamin J. Kopecky

  • Outstanding Research in Physics

    Russell P. Wolfe

  • The Fr. Clarence M. Wagener, S.J. Award

    Nishant Chauhan
    "For Outstanding Service to the Department of Physics"

Graduate Awards

  • Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Mohammed K. Zakaria

  • Outstanding Graduate Teaching (AAPT)

    Elizabeth L. Hipp
    Mark L. Durante
    Jessica R. Changstrom

  • Outstanding Research in Physics

    Nagitha Ekanayake

  • The Bazil N. Lazure Award

    George C. Reifenberger
    "For Exemplary Commitment to the Physics Department Mission"

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer