2009 Awards

Undergraduate Awards

  • The Thomas H. Zepf Award

  • "In Recognition of Excellence in Scholarship and Research"
  • Carolyn L. Posey

  • Outstanding Research and Scholarship in Physics

    Timothy J. Smith 

  • Matthew J. Bassett

  • The Bazil N. Lazure Award

      "For Outstanding Service to the Department of Physics"

  • Sandra M. Behncke

Graduate Awards

  • Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Joseph Butterworth

  • Outstanding Graduate Teaching (AAPT)

    Joseph Butterworth

  • Hans Wrage

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer