2011 Awards


Undergraduate Awards

  • Award for Outstanding Research and Teaching in Physics

    Jorge A. Vergen


    Award for Outstanding Research in Physics 

    Tri D. Tran

    The Thomas H. Zepf Award

  • "For outstanding achievement in Scholarship, Research and Service as a Physics Major"
  • Anya K. Burkart

  • The Bazil N. Lazure Award  

  • "For Outstanding Academic and Research Achievement 
    as a Physics Major"
  • Eric J. Hauger

Graduate Awards

  • The Fr. Clarence M. Wagener, S.J Award  

  • "In Recognition of Outstanding Service and Musical Performance to the Department of Physics"
  • Robert P. Thomen
  • Outstanding Graduate Teaching (AAPT)

  • Katherine E. Garrett
  • James F. Ross
  • Trevor J. Torpin


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer