2012 Awards


Undergraduate Awards

  • Award for Outstanding Research in Physics 

    David Austerberry

    The Thomas H. Zepf Award 

    for Outstanding Scholarship in Physics

    Ross DeVol and David Austerberry

    Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching in Physics

    Adam Hester

    The Bazil N. Lazure Award

    In recognition of Outstanding Service to the Department of Physics

    Adam Hester

Graduate Awards

  • Outstanding Graduate Teaching (AAPT)


  • Dan McGinnis
  • Barbara Medvar





Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer