2013 Awards


Undergraduate Awards

  • Award for Outstanding Physics Minor

    John P. Otto

    The Sam Cipolla Award

    • "For outstanding achievement in Research as a Physics Major

    Nathan S. Holman

    The Thomas H. Zepf Award

  • "For outstanding achievement in Scholarship, Research and Service as a Physics Major"
  • Kristina G. Ward
  • The Robert E. Kennedy Award   

  • "For Outstanding Scholarship  as a Physics Major"
  • Erin L. Borchers
  • Jarrod K. Bang

Graduate Awards

  • Award for Outstanding Research

    Tri Tran

    Outstanding Graduate Teaching (AAPT)


  • Dan McGinnis


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer